Kontakt

Telefon

97 34 31 00

Adresse

Vennervej 24 B
6940 Lem St

Åbningstider

Man-torsdag:
kl. 7.00-15.40
Fredag:
kl. 7.00-12.15

Medarbejdere

Jørgen Eriksen

Sælger


Email: je@jstas.dk
Telefon: 40 33 20 85

Rene Eriksen

Sælger


Email: re@jstas.dk
Telefon: 26 25 50 59

Michael Jessen

Service/Reservedele


Email: michael@jstas.dk
Telefon: 97 34 31 00

Ronnie Skovmose

Service/Montør


Telefon: 97 34 31 00

Niels Jørgensen

Indehaver


Telefon: 97 34 31 00

Gitte Bligaard

Bogholder


Email: gitte@jstas.dk
Telefon: 73 70 82 60

Jonna Juhl Jensen

Ordrer


Email: jonna@jstas.dk
Telefon: 73 70 82 62

Tina Nørtoft Krabbe

Fragt


Email: fragt@jstas.dk
Telefon: 73 70 82 61

Jannie Tved

Marketing Manager


Email: jannie@jstas.dk
Telefon: 81 40 25 12

Birgit Væver

HR Ansvarlig


Email: hr@jstas.dk
Telefon: 73 70 82 72

Alex Lykke Henriksen

Værkfører - Smedeafdeling


Telefon: 97 34 31 00

Preben Høj

Lager


Telefon: 97 34 31 00

Jesper Bennedsgaard

Formand - Skæreafdeling


Telefon: 97 34 31 00

Jesper Jensen

Formand - Malerafdeling


Telefon: 97 34 31 00

Hans Henrik Rasmussen

Formand - Maskinafdeling


Telefon: 97 34 31 00

Stefan Jacob Møller

Programmør


Telefon: 97 34 31 00

Henrik Bruhn Pedersen

Tegner


Telefon: 97 34 31 00

Steven Preddey

Grafiker


Email: steven@jstas.dk
Telefon: 73 70 82 68